Scotus Central Catholic

Home » Class Reunions

Class Reunions

2017 Class Reunions

Class of 1962. 55-Year Reunion. Class of 1962’s 55th reunion is set for August 22-23, 2017. Contact information: Mark Kudron phone 1-402-564-0818 mkudron@neb.rr.com, Kathy Mimick Juracek 1-253-227-9595 or kathy0644@gmail.com. Optional trip to Grand Island August 21 to observe Solar Eclipse: Contact Jane Gregorius 1-831-332-8433 or janejanegreg@cruzio.com.

Class of 1965. 52-Year Reunion. The Class of 1965 enjoyed their last reunion so much they decided to have another on September 8-10, 2017 at Cheyenne Mt. Resort, Colorado Springs CO. For further information please contact: Pat Mimick Hahn, patmhahn@comcast.net or Joan Feilmeier Quilico jfquilico@yahoo.com .

Class of 1967. 50-Year Reunion. The Class of 1967’s 50th reunion is set for September 1, 2 and 3, 2017. For more information or to provide input to the planning committee, contact: Peg (Starostka) Pfeifer, pfeif67@hotmail.com or Gene Konwinski, gkonwinski@cox.net.

Class of 1972. 45-Year Reunion: The Class of 1972’s reunion will be on Saturday, August 5, 2017; details on afternoon and evening activities will be provided later. Contact: Terry Hyland (ash31356@cox.net or 402-203-1628). (P.S. Start looking for decorations, Marcia.)

Class of 1977. 40-Year Reunion. The Class of 1977’s 40th reunion is set for the weekend of August 12, 2017. For more information contact Jacki Ryba, ryba.jacki@gmail.com or Diane Duren, dianeduren@cox.net.

Class of 1997. 20-Year Reunion. The Class of 1997’s 20th reunion is set for the weekend of July 14-15, 2017. Activities being planned include: a Friday banquet at Henry’s on 11th, Mass at the home of Mike & Lavonne Kaup Saturday morning with Fr. Joe Miksch, swimming and boating Saturday at Wagner’s Lake, school tour and a party Saturday evening at a place yet to be determined. For information contact Nick Larson, 402 304 2245 or nick@obristandcompany.com.

2018 Class Reunions

Class of 1958. 60-Year Reunion. Members of Saint Bonaventure Class of 1958 who have an interest in holding a 60th reunion in 2018 should contact Jerry Kneifel at 402 564 6580. Your response is needed to determine if there is sufficient interest to have a reunion.

Class of 1998. 20-Year Reunion. The Class of 1998 is having their reunion on Memorial Day Weekend, May 25-27, 2018.

%d bloggers like this: