Scotus Central Catholic

Home » Uncategorized » 2019 SUMMER CAMPS/ACTIVITIES

2019 SUMMER CAMPS/ACTIVITIES

Here is the current list of summer camps/activities.
Forms and other dates will be added when they are available–green fonts indicate links.
All dates are on the current school calendar.

*Girls Basketball Camp
Tuesday-Friday, May 28-31 (gr 2-12)

*Boys Basketball Camp
Monday-Thursday, June 3-6 (gr 2-12)

*Speech Camp
Monday-Friday, June 3-7 (gr 7-12)

*ArchOmaha Unite
Saturday, June 8

*Soccer Camp
Monday-Thursday, June 10-13

*Girls Volleyball Camp
Tuesday-Friday, June 25-28 (gr. 4-12)

Boys’ Tennis

Girls’ Tennis

*JC Camps
June 20-23
June 29-July 1

*Football Camps
Shamrock Football Camp
Tackle Camp
Monday-Friday, July 15-19 (High School)
Monday-Friday, July 22-26 (High School)
Monday-Thursday, July 15-18 (Elementary 3-5)
Monday-Thursday, July 15-18 (Jr High 6-8)

*Steubenville Conference
Friday-Sunday, July 19-21

*Flag Corps Choreography Camp
Monday-Friday, July 15-19

Summer Band Camp
Monday-Thursday July 29-August 1 (Grades 6-8)

*Marching Band (Grades 9-12)
Monday-Friday, July 29-August 2
Monday-Friday, August 5-9

*First Day Fall Sports Practices (Grades 9-12)
Monday, August 12


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: