Scotus Central Catholic

Home » Boys’ Soccer

Boys’ Soccer

boys soccer

2017 COLUMBUS SCOTUS BOYS SOCCER

Current Record: 2-1

Follow Scotus Soccer on Twitter: @ScotusSoccer
March 17 Friday Scotus Invite – Crete Wilderness Park 3:00 pm W 1-0
March 18 Saturday Scotus Invite – CHS/Lakeview Wilderness Park 12:00 pm L 0-4
March 21 Tuesday @ Lakeview (V/JV) Wilderness Park 5:00 pm W 3-1
March 23 Thursday York Wilderness Park 5:00 pm
March 25 Saturday Prep @ Prep Invite Creighton Prep 9:00 am
March 25 Saturday Pius / Skutt @ Prep Invite Creighton Prep 2:00/4:00
March 30 Thursday Pius X Wilderness Park 3:00 pm
April 4 Tuesday @ Lincoln Lutheran Lincoln, NE 5:00 pm
April 6 Thursday Lutheran High NE Wilderness Park 5:00 pm
April 8 Saturday @ GICC Quad GICC 2:30 pm
April 8 Saturday @ GICC Quad GICC 4:30 pm
April 10 Monday GINW (V/JV) Wilderness Park 5:00 pm
April 11 Tuesday Kearney Catholic Wilderness Park 5:00 pm
April 22 Saturday Omaha Central UNO 12:00 pm
April 25 Tuesday Schuyler (V/JV) Schuyler 5:00 pm
April 27 Thursday CB Lewis Central Council Bluffs 5:30 pm
April 28 Friday CB Abraham Lincoln Council Bluffs 5:30 pm
May 1-4 Districts TBA
May 6 Saturday SubState TBA
May 10/11 Wed/Thur 1st Round State Omaha, NE 6:00 / 8:00
May 13 Saturday State Semifinals Omaha, NE 9:00 / 11:00
May 15 Monday State Finals Omaha, NE 5:00

JV SCHEDULE
March 20 Monday CHS Wilderness Park 430 pm
March 21 Tuesday Lakeview ½ Wilderness Park
March 23 Thursday York ½ Wilderness Park TBD
April 4 Tuesday Lincoln Lutheran ½ Lincoln TBD
April 6 Thursday Norfolk Catholic Wilderness Park TBD
April 10 Monday GINW ½ Wilderness Park
April 25 Tuesday Schuyler ½ Schuyler

%d bloggers like this: