Scotus Central Catholic

Home » Girls’ Soccer

Girls’ Soccer

girls soccer alyssa

2017 COLUMBUS SCOTUS GIRLS SOCCER

Current Record: 9-1

March 17 Friday Scotus Invite – Crete Wilderness Park 300 W 10-0
March 18 Saturday Scotus Invite – CHS/Lakeview Wilderness Park 10:00 am L 0-1
March 21 Tuesday @ Lakeview (V/JV) Wilderness Park 5:00 pm W 6-0
March 23 Thursday York (V/JV) Wilderness Park 5:00 pm W 10-0
March 30 Thursday Pius X Wilderness Park 5:00 pm W 2-1
April 4 Tuesday @ Lincoln Lutheran (V/JV) Lincoln, NE 5:00 pm W 2-0
April 6 Thursday Lutheran High NE (V/JV) Wilderness Park 5:00 pm W 10-0
April 10 Monday GINW (V/JV) Wilderness Park 5:00 pm W 7-0
April 11 Tuesday Kearney Catholic Wilderness Park 5:00 pm W 7-0
April 17 Monday Omaha Duchesne Wilderness Park 5:00 pm W 1-0
April 20 Thursday Gretna Gretna 5:00 pm
April 25 Tuesday Schuyler (V/JV) Schuyler 5:00 pm
April 27 Thursday CB Thomas Jefferson Council Bluffs 7:00 pm
April 28 Friday CB Lewis Central Council Bluffs 4:00 pm
May 1-4 Districts TBA
May 6 Saturday SubState TBA
May 12 Friday 1st Round State Omaha, NE 9/11/1/3
May 13 Saturday State Semifinals Omaha, NE 6:00 / 8:00
May 16 Tuesday State Finals Omaha, NE 5:00

%d bloggers like this: