Scotus Central Catholic

Home » Girls’ Soccer

Girls’ Soccer

girls soccer alyssa

2017 COLUMBUS SCOTUS GIRLS SOCCER

SCOTUS SOCCER CAMP

Season Record: 16-3

March 17 Friday Scotus Invite – Crete Wilderness Park 300 W 10-0
March 18 Saturday Scotus Invite – CHS/Lakeview Wilderness Park 10:00 am L 0-1
March 21 Tuesday @ Lakeview (V/JV) Wilderness Park 5:00 pm W 6-0
March 23 Thursday York (V/JV) Wilderness Park 5:00 pm W 10-0
March 30 Thursday Pius X Wilderness Park 5:00 pm W 2-1
April 4 Tuesday @ Lincoln Lutheran (V/JV) Lincoln, NE 5:00 pm W 2-0
April 6 Thursday Lutheran High NE (V/JV) Wilderness Park 5:00 pm W 10-0
April 10 Monday GINW (V/JV) Wilderness Park 5:00 pm W 7-0
April 11 Tuesday Kearney Catholic Wilderness Park 5:00 pm W 7-0
April 17 Monday Omaha Duchesne Wilderness Park 5:00 pm W 1-0
April 20 Thursday Gretna Gretna 5:00 pm L 0-3
April 25 Tuesday Schuyler (V/JV) Schuyler 5:00 pm W 10-0
April 27 Thursday CB Thomas Jefferson Council Bluffs 7:00 pm W 2-0
April 28 Friday CB Lewis Central Council Bluffs 4:00 pm CANCELLED
May 3 Districts TBA W 5-3
May 6 Saturday SubState 5:00 pm W 4-2
May 12 Friday 1st Round State Omaha, NE 3:00 pm W 3-1
May 13 Saturday State Semifinals Omaha, NE 8:00 pm W 1-0
May 17 Tuesday State Finals Omaha, NE 5:00 pm L 0-3

%d bloggers like this: