Scotus Central Catholic

Home » Mass Schedule

Mass Schedule

Morning Masses will be offered in the chapel on Tuesdays and Fridays this year.

WINTER WEATHER POLICY: On days when Scotus is delayed or closed due to winter weather, the Mass offered to the public will be canceled. The Mass will still be said but will not be offered at the normally scheduled time.

September
Tuesday 9/10/19 7:20 AM
Friday 9/13/19 All School Mass 2:30
Tuesday 9/17/19 7:20 AM
Friday 9/20/19 7:20 AM
Tuesday 9/24/19 7:20 AM
Friday 9/27/19 7:20 AM

October
Tuesday 10/1/19 7:20 AM
Friday 10/4/19 All School Mass 2:30
Tuesday 10/8/19 7:20 AM
Friday 10/11/19 7:45 am School Start No Mass
Tuesday 10/15/19 7:20 AM
Friday 10/18/19 No School
Tuesday 10/22/19 7:20 AM
Friday 10/25/19 7:20 AM
Tuesday 10/29/19 7:20 AM

November
Friday 11/1/19 All School Mass 2:30
Tuesday 11/5/19 7:20 AM
Friday 11/8/19 All School Mass 2:30
Tuesday 11/12/19 7:20 AM
Friday 11/15/19 7:20 AM
Tuesday 11/19/19 7:20 AM
Friday 11/22/19 7:20 AM
Tuesday 11/26/19 7:20 AM
Friday 11/29/19 No School Thanksgiving

December
Tuesday 12/3/19 7:20 AM
Friday 12/6/19 7:20 AM
Tuesday 12/10/19 7:20 AM
Friday 12/13/19 7:20 AM
Tuesday 12/17/19 7:20 AM
Friday 12/20/19 No School Teacher Work Day

If you would like a Mass said for a personal intention, perhaps a sick or deceased relative, please call the Scotus Main Office and ask to put a Mass on the Schedule.

Suggested Mass Stipend Donation: $10.  If you pay for the stipend with a check; Mass Stipends are made out to: Fr. Jim Heithoff.

%d bloggers like this: