Morning Masses will be offered in the chapel on Tuesdays and Fridays this year. The current capacity for Mass is 16 people, masks are required.

September
Friday 9/25/20 7:20 AM
Tuesday 9/29/20 7:20 AM

October
Friday 10/2/20 7:20 AM
Tuesday 10/6/20 7:20 AM
Friday 10/9/20 7:20 AM
Tuesday 10/13/20 7:20 AM
Tuesday 10/20/20 7:20 AM
Friday 10/23/20 7:20 AM
Tuesday 10/27/20 7:20 AM
Friday 10/30/20 7:20 AM

WINTER WEATHER POLICY: On days when Scotus is delayed or closed due to winter weather, the Mass offered to the public will be canceled. The Mass will still be said but will not be offered at the normally scheduled time.

If you would like a Mass said for a personal intention, perhaps a sick or deceased relative, please call the Scotus Main Office and ask to put a Mass on the Schedule.

Suggested Mass Stipend Donation: $10.  If you pay for the stipend with a check; Mass Stipends are made out to: Scotus Central Catholic

%d bloggers like this: