The 15th Annual Shamrock Open is set for Saturday, June 4, 2022 with a shotgun start at 1:00 pm.  The tournament will be held at Tiburon GC in Omaha, and it is open to everyone!  Players can count on a tourney known for its excellent flight and flag prizes, good food and exceptional camaraderie!

Both registration and sponsor forms are available on the Scotus web site,  Early Bird: $75/participant (checks must be mailed by May 6th.)  Entry Fee: $90/participant (entry deadline is May 27th.) Checks should be made out to Scotus Central Catholic and mailed to: SCC Development Office, 1554 18th Ave Columbus, NE 68601

For more information about registration or becoming a tourney sponsor, contact Nick Puetz ’97 at: or Joe Puetz ’01 at or John Schueth in the Scotus development office at, 402 564 7165 ext. 109

Shamrock Open Entry Form

Shamrock Open Sponsor Info


%d bloggers like this: